skip navigation


Player interest in playing for the RoughRiders College team in 2020...

Players interested in playing for the RoughRiders in the Rocky Mountain College League can fill out a player interest form and submit their interest to play for the RoughRiders.

Our League

The Rocky Mountain Baseball League is Colorado's premiere summer collegiate baseball league. We have fielded teams for over a quarter century and have helped promote college baseball in the region. Our teams have helped college players make the next step to professional baseball. We are an exclusively wooden bat summer college league.

National Baseball Congress

The Rocky Mountain Baseball League is affiliated with the National Baseball Congress and sends two teams each summer to Wichita to compete in the NBC World Series. The First place team and the winner of our Post Season Tournament both compete for the World Series Championship.

Teams in the Rocky Mountain Baseball League 

Colorado RoughRiders

Hays Larks

Denver Cougars

Ft. Collins Foxes

Colorado Sox

GameDay Saints